About us

What makes a church, a church?  

 

It's the people in it. No matter the building, size, or budget of a church, we believe that people give it life. We're here for you, to help you in your journey with God.

 

What is the vision of the church? 

 

Our vision is leading Northern Colorado into discovering life in Jesus, connecting families to Him, and growing together as fully mature disciples.

What is the mission of the church?

 

Our mission is to live like Jesus by loving God, and loving others right where they are.

our Staff:
Default.webp
Default (2).webp
Default (1).webp
Matt Maiberger
Rodney Foster

Executive Pastor

rodney@nocochurch.org

Tom Mitchell

Pastor of Finance

tom@nocochurch.org

Default (4).webp
Default (5).webp
Default (3).webp
Amy Maiberger

Student Ministry

Church Events Director

amy@nocochurch.org

Janice Foster

Church Bookkeeper

janice@nocochurch.org

Cat Colonna

Children's Ministry Director

cat@nocochurch.org

unnamed_edited.jpg
Default (6).webp
nccc_symbol_white-web.png
Rowan Maiberger

Social Media Manager

rowan@nocochurch.org

Shelby Hains