About us

What makes a church, a church?  

 

It's the people in it. No matter the building, size, or budget of a church, we believe that the believers give it life. We're here for you, to be the rock in your journey with God.

 

What is the vision of the church? 

 

Our vision is leading Northern Colorado into discovering life in Jesus, connecting families to Him, and growing together as fully mature disciples.

What is the mission of the church?

 

Our mission is to be the church you need, by being involved, being invested, and being inviting.

How are we different from other churches?

We are different because no matter who you are or what you've been through, we want to welcome you with open arms. We love all of our congregation so much and we try to stay connected with each and every person.

our Staff:
Default.webp
Default (2).webp
Default (1).webp
Matt Maiberger
Rodney Foster

Executive Pastor

rodney@nocochurch.org

Tom Mitchell

Chief Financial Officer

tom@nocochurch.org

Default (4).webp
Default (5).webp
Default (3).webp
Amy Maiberger

Student Ministry

Church Event Director

amy@nocochurch.org

Janice Foster

Church Bookkeeper

janice@nocochurch.org

Cat Colonna

Children's Ministry Director

cat@nocochurch.org

unnamed_edited.jpg
Default (6).webp
nccc_symbol_white-web.png
Rowan Maiberger

Social Media Manager

rowan@nocochurch.org

Shelby Hains